Headcorn Aerodrome Consultative Committee ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Tuesday 20th March 2018 Briefing Rooms Headcorn Aerodrome

Present: James Freeman – Chairman

Brian Bristow – Smarden PC John Mather – Headcorn PC Lester Gosbe - Frittenden PC

Terry Hodges – Private Aircraft Owner

David Parker – Headcorn Parachute Club/Skydive Headcorn Jane Buckle-Hopkins – Headcorn Parachute Club/Skydive Headcorn

Chris Yates – Headcorn Special Events Ltd

Martin Round – Maidstone BC

John Haffenden – Weald Air Services Fixed Wing Instructor

Keith Perkins - Aero Legends Ltd

Lyn Selby – Headcorn PC

James Tuke – Thurston Helicopters Gerald Hodges – Thurston Helicopters

Susan Line - Secretary

Election of Chairman: James P A Freeman, Chairman

Nominated by Brian Bristow Seconded by Lester Gosbee

Election of Vice-Chairman

Brian Bristow – Vice Chairman

Nominated by Lyn Selby Seconded by John Mather

Election of Secretary Sue Line- Secretary – Nominated by Chris Yates

Seconded by Jamie Freeman

Date of Next Meeting – Next March 2019