Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Other Groups

Staplehurst Parish Council appoints representatives to local community groups and organisations

Group Representatives

Community Events Group

Councillor Castro

Churchyard Liaison

Councillor Perry

Headcorn Aerodrome Consultative Committee

Councillor Perry, (Councillor Riordan as deputy)

Jubilee Field Management Committee 

Councillors Perry, Sharp

KALC Area Committee

Councillor Riordan  as voting representative

[Councillor Perry sits as MBC Parishes Representative].

McCabe Day Centre


Neighbourhood Watch


River Beult Catchment Improvement Group

Councillors, Perry 

Sobell Cheshire Home

Councillor Perry as deputy

Speed Watch


Staplehurst Emergency Help Team

Councillors Castro, Riordan, Sharp

Staplehurst Fireworks Group

Councillor Riordan

Staplehurst Library Users’ Group

Councillors Castro, Sharp

Staplehurst Patients’ Participation Group

Councillor Riordan, Sharp

Staplehurst Remembrance Day Group

Councillors Sharp, 

Staplehurst Community Village Centre 

Councillor Riordan to be the Parish Council’s nominated trustee

[Councillor Sharp is a trustee in an individual capacity]

Village Sports & Social Club

Councillor Riordan

Youth Club


[Councillor Perry remains a trustee]