Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Staplehurst Parish Council

Planning Committee

Staplehurst Parish Council's Planning Committee meets every three weeks at 7.00pm. The meetings are usually held in the South Hall at the Village Centre, Staplehurst and members of the public and press are welcome to attend. 

Councillor Members of Planning Committee:

  • Cllr. Margaret Ashby
  • Cllr. Joan Buller
  • Cllr. Tom Burnham
  • Cllr. Sue Forward
  • Cllr. Rory Silkin
  • Cllr. Adele Sharp (Chairman)
  • Cllr. Gill Smith
  • Cllr. Hannah Pontet