Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Communications Group


Creating sustainable and continuous communication with Staplehurst residents and all other stakeholders on all Parish Council activities to achieve increasing levels of engagement and Parish Council profile.

Councillor Members of Communications Group:

  • Cllr. Jose Castro
  • Cllr David George
  • Cllr. Patrick Riordan
  • Cllr. Peter Spearink
  • Cllr. Bradley Gartan